In studio with the blue flower couch!

I was pretty excited nervous when Meghan and Ryan wanted to do some studio portraits of their family.  I’m not one for overly posed placements so getting everyone relaxed and having fun in my small studio was going to take some thought.  Then BAM, it hit me… add the blue flower beast of a couch we have for client meetings… yes, it was a stroke of brilliance if I do say so myself.  After some chill time in studio we had just few moments to take a couple of photo’s near this sweet patch of red sumac I’d been eyeing up before the rain came in.  Even with the cold those colors made for a perfect fall backdrop.  

The girls were so full of energy, Alice sure knows how to dish out some sisterly love! Thanks for rolling with my ideas ya’ll.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

